Main content

Rugby League Reference Centre

Watch the Greatest Game of All – no matter where you are.
Users all over the world will have the opportunity to watch NRL – either via local broadcaster or free online on Live-Stream:

Below is all the information you need to watch the Greatest Game of All – no matter where you are.

Region: Africa 
Broadcaster: Setanta Sports 
TV: Up to 5 per round 
Online: Games not available on TV will be on live stream.
Replays: Live-stream 
Territories: Sub-Sahara Africa including Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Congo Democratic Republic, Congo Republic, Ivory Coast, Cape Verde, , Central African Republic, Comoros, , Eritrea, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, St Helena, Somalia, South Africa, , Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

BroadcasterSetanta Sports 
TVEvery Game
Online: All games Live on
Replays: Setanta Sports and 
TV Territories: Brunei, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan and Thailand
Online Territories: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, China (People's Republic), Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Taiwan (Republic of China), Thailand, Timor-Leste and Vietnam.


Region: Brazil 

Broadcaster: SKY Brazil 
TV: 2 per round 
Online: Games not available on TV will be on live stream.
Replays: Live-Stream
Territories: Brazil

Region: Canada 
Broadcaster: Roger Sportsnet 
TV: Upto 5 per round 
Online: Roger Sportsnet
Replays: Roger Sportsnet 
Territories: Canada 

Region: France 
Broadcaster: Be In Sport 
TV: Upto 2 per round
Online: Games not available on TV will be on live stream.
Replays: Games not available on TV will be on live stream.
Territories: France

Region: Middle East
Broadcaster: Orbit Showtime 
TV: 8 per round 
Replays: Live-Stream 
Territories: Afghanistan, the State of Bahrain, the State of Kuwait, the Sultanate of Oman, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharijah, Umm al-Quwain), the Arab Republic of Egypt, the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, the Republic of Lebanon, the Republic of Yemen, the State of Qatar, the Syrian Arab Republic, the Democratic and Popular Republic of Algeria, the Republic of Chad, the Republic of Djibouti, the Islamic Republic of Mauritania, the Kingdom of Morocco, the Somali Democratic Republic, Republic of the Sudan, the Republic of Tunisia, the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Republic of Iraq, and the Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, West Bank and Palestine.

Region: Pacific Islands
Broadcaster: Fiji TV, EMTV and SKY Pacific 
TV: 8 per round 
Replays: Live-Stream 
Territories: Fiji, the Cook Islands, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Papua New Guinea, American Samoa, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Pacific Islands (being Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia).

Region: United Kingdom 
Broadcaster: Premier Sports 
TV: 8 per round 
Online: NA
Replays: Premier Sports
Territories: United Kingdom 

Region: Ireland
Broadcaster: Setanta Ireland
TV: 8 per round 
Online: NA
Replays: Setanta Ireland
Territories: Ireland

Supporters in the USA will have access to the 2014 Telstra NRL Premiership season via a number of avenues.

You will be able to watch 4 games per week via the Fox Soccer Plus network on television. This will also include broadcasts of the State of Origin Series, Finals Series, and Grand Final.

Supporters will also be able to access the entire Telstra Premiership season via the FOX Soccer 2Go online platform. This will show every game of the 2014 Telstra Premiership. Additionally, supporters will have access to all of the 2014 Telstra Premiership via the Fox Soccer 2Go App.

Regarding USA streaming charges the monthly subscription cost for FOX Soccer 2Go is USD $19.99 per month and includes streaming access for NRL content as well as access to a number of other services. Annual plans are also available and the current annual pass is $139.99.

Both live streaming and on-demand full match VOD streaming is available on PC/MAC at and on the FOX Soccer 2Go app for iOS and Android phones and tablets.

All other Territories - every match available live and via VOD on