Main content

Official Team Lists

Updated: Round 26 NRL team lists

Updated: Round 26 NRL team lists

All 16 official team lists for Round 26 of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Sat 05 Sep 2015, 2:00PMStaff writers

Friday Late Mail: Round 26

Friday Late Mail: Round 26

The team rumours and expected late changes ahead of the final round of the Telstra Premiership regular season.

Fri 04 Sep 2015, 1:30PM

Updated: Round 25 NRL team lists

Updated: Round 25 NRL team lists

Official team lists and line-up changes for Round 25 of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Mon 31 Aug 2015, 6:00PM

Updated: Round 24 NRL team lists

Updated: Round 24 NRL team lists

All 16 official team lists for Round 24 of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership season, including final teams an hour before each kick-off.

Mon 24 Aug 2015, 6:00PM

Friday Late Mail: Round 24

Friday Late Mail: Round 24

The expected late changes and injury rumours heading into the 24th round of the Telstra Premiership season.

Fri 21 Aug 2015, 2:00PM

Updated: Round 23 NRL team lists

Updated: Round 23 NRL team lists

All 16 official team lists for Round 23 of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Mon 17 Aug 2015, 6:00PM

Updated: Round 22 NRL team lists

Updated: Round 22 NRL team lists

Final confirmed teams an hour before each kick-off in Round 22 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Mon 10 Aug 2015, 6:00PM

NRL Late Mail: Round 22

NRL Late Mail: Round 22

All the expected late changes and injury and suspension news heading into Round 22 of the Telstra Premiership season.

Fri 07 Aug 2015, 7:00AM

Updated: Round 21 NRL team lists

Updated: Round 21 NRL team lists

All 16 official team lists for Round 21 of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Mon 03 Aug 2015, 6:00PM

Updated: Round 20 NRL team lists

Updated: Round 20 NRL team lists

All 16 official team lists for Round 20 of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Mon 27 Jul 2015, 6:05PM