Main content

Official Team Lists

Round 1 NRL team lists

Round 1 NRL team lists

All 16 official teams named for the opening round of the 2015 NRL season.

Thu 05 Mar 2015, 7:00PM

Official 2014 Grand Final team lists

Official 2014 Grand Final team lists

The official Rabbitohs and Bulldogs squads for the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final.

Sun 05 Oct 2014, 6:25PM

Updated Team Lists Finals Week 3

Updated Team Lists Finals Week 3

All the ins and outs for the teams contesting this week's grand final qualifiers at ANZ Stadium.

Sat 27 Sep 2014, 6:50PM

Updated Team Lists: Finals Week 2

Updated Team Lists: Finals Week 2

All the ins and outs for the teams in this week's sudden-death NRL semi-finals clashes at Allianz Stadium.

Sat 20 Sep 2014, 6:50PM

Updated Team Lists: Finals Week 1

Updated Team Lists: Finals Week 1

All the ins and outs for the eight teams who'll lock horns in the first week of this year's NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Team.

Sun 14 Sep 2014, 3:00PM

Updated Team Lists: Round 26

Updated Team Lists: Round 26

All the ins and outs for the teams heading into the final weekend of the scheduled rounds of the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership.

Sun 07 Sep 2014, 5:30PM

Updated Team Lists: Round 25

Updated Team Lists: Round 25

All the ins and outs for the squads heading into the penultimate round of the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Mon 01 Sep 2014, 6:19PM

Updated Team Lists Round 24

Updated Team Lists Round 24

All the ins and outs for the teams for this weekend's crucial games in the lead-up to the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series.

Mon 25 Aug 2014, 6:00PM

Updated Team Lists Round 23

Updated Team Lists Round 23

All the ins and outs for the teams that will lock horns in this week's Close The Gap Round.

Mon 18 Aug 2014, 6:00PM

Updated Team Lists: Round 22

Updated Team Lists: Round 22

All the ins and outs for the teams heading into Round 22 of the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership.

Mon 11 Aug 2014, 6:00PM