Main content

Final teams: Roosters v Sea Eagles

Final teams: Roosters v Sea Eagles
Brett Stewart is out of Manly's qualifying final clash against the Sydney Roosters with a hamstring injury Credit: NRL Photos Copyright: NRL Photos

Roosters v Sea Eagles - 14th September, 7:00pm, Allianz Stadium| #NRLFINALS


1 Anthony Minichiello
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
18 Luke O'Donnell
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
15 Aiden Guerra
12 Sonny Bill Williams
13 Frank-Paul Nuuausala

11 Mitchell Aubusson
14 Daniel Mortimer
17 Dylan Napa
19 Martin Kennedy

Coach: Trent Robinson

Sea Eagles

19 Peta Hiku
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

14 Richie Fa'aoso
15 Tom Symonds
17 George Rose
20 Jamie Buhrer

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Send to a friend:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Name:
Friend's Email:
loading image needs to go here