Main content
NRL Finals 2016 be part of history

Final teams: Storm v Knights

Final teams: Storm v Knights
Newcastle flyer James McManus is a late scratching from Saturday night's semi-final against the Storm with an ankle injury Credit: NRL Photos Copyright: NRL Photos

Storm v Knights - 21st September, 7:45pm, AAMI Stadium | #NRLFINALS


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Will Chambers
4 Maurice Blair
5 Justin O'Neill
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Ryan Hinchcliffe

14 Jason Ryles
15 Tohu Harris
16 Jordan McLean
17 Kenneath Bromwich

Coach: Craig Bellamy


1 Darius Boyd
18 Kevin Naiqama
3 Joey Leilua
4 Dane Gagai
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 David Fa'alogo
9 Danny Buderus
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Beau Scott
13 Jeremy Smith

14 Matt Hilder
15 Chris Houston
16 Neville Costigan
17 Alex McKinnon

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Send to a friend:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Name:
Friend's Email:
loading image needs to go here