Main content

Follow the Auckland Nines live

The inaugural Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines takes place this weekend – February 15 and 16 – and you can stay in touch with all the action with live blogs of every game on NRL.com.

The action kicks off on Saturday at 12.35pm Auckland time (10.35am Sydney time, 9.35am Brisbane time) and concludes with the tournament's final on Sunday night.

Strong Nines outfits the Sharks and Knights will get the tournament started in Game 1, with Brad Fittler making his return in Roosters colours against Parramatta in Game 3 and Steve Menzies running out for Manly again in Game 6. Follow every game from our Auckland Nines blog page.

Join the conversation with live commentary on every match, plus video match highlights, input from our team on the ground in Auckland and more. The tournament will also be broadcast on Fox Sports.


Send to a friend:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Name:
Friend's Email:
Close
Submit
loading image needs to go here
NRL State of Mind. What's your state of mind. #NRLStateOfMind. nrl.com/stateofmind