Main content

Updated team lists: Sharks v Rabbitohs

Updated team lists: Sharks v Rabbitohs
Adam Reynolds will try to lead his team to victory. Credit: Scott Davis. Copyright: NRL Photos.

The Cronulla Sharks and South Sydney Rabbitohs have finalised their line-ups for their Round 20 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

The Sharks have made one change with Kurt Capewell replacing Jack bird. Jeremy Latimore comes on to the bench.

The Rabbitohs have also made one change with Kyle Turner replacing Jason Clark on the bench.


1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
19 Kurt Capewell
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Fa'amanu Brown
10 Matthew Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (C)

14 Jayson Bukuya
15 Chris Heighington
17 James Segeyaro
18 Jeremy Latimore


1 Cody Walker
2 Alexander Johnston
3 Bryson Goodwin
4 Robert Jennings
20 Braidon Burns
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Robbie Farah
10 David Tyrrell
11 Tyrell Fuimaono
12 Angus Crichton
13 Samuel Burgess (C)

14 Damien Cook
16 Zane Musgrove
17 George Burgess
19 Kyle Turner


Send to a friend:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Name:
Friend's Email:
loading image needs to go here