Main content

Holden Cup News

Holden Cup preview - Round 26

Holden Cup preview - Round 26

The top eight may be finalised but there's still some jockeying for ladder rankings to be sorted out this weekend.

Thu 05 Sep 2013, 11:00AM

Holden Cup preview - Round 25

Holden Cup preview - Round 25

A battle between the second- and third-placed teams headlines a crucial week in the under-20s competition.

Thu 29 Aug 2013, 10:00AM

2013 Holden Cup Team of the Year

2013 Holden Cup Team of the Year

Emerging NRL stars Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers) and Corey Oates (Broncos) are among the players named in the 2013 Holden Cup Team of the Year...

Tue 27 Aug 2013, 9:16AM

Holden Cup preview - Round 24

Holden Cup preview - Round 24

All the crucial match-ups as the Holden Cup semi-finals contenders look to build momentum heading into the playoffs.

Fri 23 Aug 2013, 11:00AM

Holden Cup preview - Round 23

Holden Cup preview - Round 23

Our predictions on what to expect this weekend as the best under-20s talent make their final pushes for the playoffs.

Thu 15 Aug 2013, 12:00PM

Holden Cup preview - Round 22

Holden Cup preview - Round 22

A top-of-the table clash between the Raiders and Roosters headlines a stunning weekend of Under-20s action.

Thu 08 Aug 2013, 12:30PM

Holden Cup preview - Round 20

Holden Cup preview - Round 20

The race to the finals is hotting up - and this weekend sees several games that are key to the final make-up of the top eight.

Thu 25 Jul 2013, 12:00PM

Holden Cup preview – round 18

Holden Cup preview – round 18

There may only be four Hold Cup games this weekend, but there are some blockbusters.

Thu 11 Jul 2013, 8:29AM

Holden Cup preview - Round 13

Holden Cup preview - Round 13

What to expect from the next generation of rugby league stars this weekend.

Wed 05 Jun 2013, 4:00PM

Holden Cup Preview – Round 12

Holden Cup Preview – Round 12

Our expert analysis of the four games coming up this weekend.

Thu 30 May 2013, 2:55PM