tmedia
Main content
Advertisement

Holden Cup News

Holden Cup preview - Round 20

Holden Cup preview - Round 20

The race to the finals is hotting up - and this weekend sees several games that are key to the final make-up of the top eight.

Thu 25 Jul 2013, 12:00PM

Holden Cup preview – round 18

Holden Cup preview – round 18

There may only be four Hold Cup games this weekend, but there are some blockbusters.

Thu 11 Jul 2013, 8:29AM

Holden Cup preview - Round 13

Holden Cup preview - Round 13

What to expect from the next generation of rugby league stars this weekend.

Wed 05 Jun 2013, 4:00PM

Holden Cup Preview – Round 12

Holden Cup Preview – Round 12

Our expert analysis of the four games coming up this weekend.

Thu 30 May 2013, 2:55PM

Holden Cup preview: Round 11

Holden Cup preview: Round 11

We preview the round 11 match ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 23 May 2013, 10:00AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 10

Holden Cup preview: Round 10

We preview the round ten match ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 16 May 2013, 9:00AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 9

Holden Cup preview: Round 9

We preview the round nine match ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 09 May 2013, 10:30AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 8

Holden Cup preview: Round 8

We preview the round eight match ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 02 May 2013, 10:45AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 6

Holden Cup preview: Round 6

We preview the round six match ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 11 Apr 2013, 10:30AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 5

Holden Cup preview: Round 5

We preview the round fivematch ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 04 Apr 2013, 10:30AM