tmedia
Main content
Advertisement

Holden Cup News

Holden Cup preview: Round 9

Holden Cup preview: Round 9

We preview the round nine match ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 09 May 2013, 10:30AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 8

Holden Cup preview: Round 8

We preview the round eight match ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 02 May 2013, 10:45AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 6

Holden Cup preview: Round 6

We preview the round six match ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 11 Apr 2013, 10:30AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 5

Holden Cup preview: Round 5

We preview the round fivematch ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 04 Apr 2013, 10:30AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 4

Holden Cup preview: Round 4

Check out the match previews for Round 4 of the 2013 Holden Cup.

Thu 28 Mar 2013, 10:30AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 3

Holden Cup preview: Round 3

Check out the previews for Round 3 of the Holden Cup.

Thu 21 Mar 2013, 10:30AM

Holden Cup preview: Round 2

Holden Cup preview: Round 2

Check out the match previews for Round 2 of the 2013 Holden Cup.

Thu 14 Mar 2013, 10:39AM

Holden Cup preview: Round one

Holden Cup preview: Round one

We preview the round one match ups in the 2013 Holden Cup competition.

Thu 07 Mar 2013, 10:45AM

Commission rules on on-field issues

Commission rules on on-field issues

The Australian Rugby League Commission has today approved the removal of the ‘benefit of the doubt’ call and supported a change in the way video referees are ca

Tue 18 Dec 2012, 6:23PM

Teenager Garcia called into French train-on squad

Teenager Garcia called into French train-on squad

French coach Aurelien Cologni has called teenager Ben Garcia into a 23-man squad preparing for the upcoming international against England at Hull KR's Craven Pa

Wed 24 Oct 2012, 7:04PM