Main content

2012 Telstra Premiership Draw

Download fixtures PDF|Text

STG

All times are local

14

Vs

15

Thursday 1st March

07:30PM (local)#NRLNEWSTI

Hunter Stadium

30

Vs

4

Saturday 10th March

07:30PM (local)#NRLCBYSTI

ANZ Stadium

36

Vs

12

Friday 16th March

07:30PM (local)#NRLSTIWST

WIN Jubilee Oval

17

Vs

6

Saturday 24th March

07:30PM (local)#NRLSTIMAN

WIN Jubilee Oval

28

Vs

20

Friday 30th March

07:30PM (local)#NRLBRISTI

Suncorp Stadium

12

Vs

0

Saturday 7th April

07:30PM (local)#NRLCROSTI

Remondis Stadium

12

Vs

4

Friday 13rd April

07:35PM (local)#NRLSTINEW

WIN Jubilee Oval

28

Vs

24

Wednesday 25th April

04:00PM (local)#NRLSTISYD

Allianz Stadium

30

Vs

6

Friday 4th May

07:35PM (local)#NRLNQLSTI

1300 Smiles Stadium

13

Vs

12

Monday 14th May

07:00PM (local)#NRLPENSTI

Sportingbet Stadium

18

Vs

19

Sunday 20th May

03:00PM (local)#NRLSTISOU

WIN Jubilee Oval

14

Vs

12

Saturday 26th May

07:30PM (local)#NRLSTIPAR

WIN Jubilee Oval

20

Vs

8

Friday 1st June

07:35PM (local)#NRLMANSTI

Brookvale Oval

20

Vs

28

Friday 15th June

07:35PM (local)#NRLSTICBY

WIN Stadium

8

Vs

6

Friday 22nd June

07:35PM (local)#NRLSTIGLD

WIN Stadium

22

Vs

18

Monday 2nd July

07:00PM (local)#NRLCANSTI

GIO Stadium

18

Vs

10

Sunday 15th July

03:00PM (local)#NRLSTICRO

WIN Stadium

36

Vs

14

Saturday 21st July

07:30PM (local)#NRLSOUSTI

ANZ Stadium

26

Vs

18

Friday 27th July

07:35PM (local)#NRLSTIMEL

WIN Stadium

26

Vs

10

Friday 3rd August

07:35PM (local)#NRLSYDSTI

Allianz Stadium

22

Vs

12

Saturday 11st August

07:30PM (local)#NRLWSTSTI

Allianz Stadium

22

Vs

32

Monday 20th August

07:00PM (local)#NRLSTINQL

WIN Stadium

38

Vs

6

Saturday 25th August

05:30PM (local)#NRLSTIWAR

WIN Stadium

8

Vs

29

Sunday 2nd September

06:30PM (local)#NRLPARSTI

ANZ Stadium