Main content

2012 Telstra Premiership Draw

Download fixtures PDF|Text

CAN

All times are local

19

Vs

24

Saturday 3rd March

05:30PM (local)#NRLCANMEL

GIO Stadium

12

Vs

24

Saturday 10th March

04:30PM (local)#NRLGLDCAN

Cbus Super Stadium

14

Vs

8

Sunday 18th March

02:00PM (local)#NRLSYDCAN

Allianz Stadium

16

Vs

30

Monday 26th March

07:00PM (local)#NRLWSTCAN

Campbelltown Stadium

6

Vs

22

Monday 2nd April

07:00PM (local)#NRLCANNQL

GIO Stadium

32

Vs

12

Sunday 8th April

02:00PM (local)#NRLCANWAR

GIO Stadium

30

Vs

6

Friday 13rd April

07:35PM (local)#NRLBRICAN

Suncorp Stadium

22

Vs

44

Sunday 29th April

02:00PM (local)#NRLCANCRO

GIO Stadium

18

Vs

12

Sunday 6th May

02:00PM (local)#NRLMANCAN

Brookvale Oval

40

Vs

34

Sunday 13rd May

02:00PM (local)#NRLCANPAR

GIO Stadium

36

Vs

18

Friday 25th May

07:35PM (local)#NRLSOUCAN

ANZ Stadium

0

Vs

40

Saturday 2nd June

05:30PM (local)#NRLCANWST

GIO Stadium

16

Vs

32

Saturday 9th June

07:30PM (local)#NRLNEWCAN

Hunter Stadium

40

Vs

18

Saturday 23rd June

05:30PM (local)#NRLNQLCAN

1300 Smiles Stadium

22

Vs

18

Monday 2nd July

07:00PM (local)#NRLCANSTI

GIO Stadium

12

Vs

40

Saturday 7th July

05:30PM (local)#NRLMELCAN

AAMI Park

26

Vs

38

Sunday 15th July

02:00PM (local)#NRLCANGLD

GIO Stadium

4

Vs

36

Sunday 22nd July

02:00PM (local)#NRLCROCAN

Remondis Stadium

6

Vs

36

Sunday 29th July

02:00PM (local)#NRLCANNEW

GIO Stadium

28

Vs

12

Sunday 5th August

02:00PM (local)#NRLCANBRI

GIO Stadium

10

Vs

20

Sunday 12nd August

02:00PM (local)#NRLPENCAN

Sportingbet Stadium

24

Vs

20

Saturday 18th August

05:30PM (local)#NRLCANSYD

GIO Stadium

34

Vs

6

Friday 24th August

07:35PM (local)#NRLCANCBY

GIO Stadium

22

Vs

42

Sunday 2nd September

04:00PM (local)#NRLWARCAN

Mt Smart Stadium