Main content

2012 Telstra Premiership Draw

Download fixtures PDF|Text

CRO

All times are local

17

Vs

16

Sunday 4th March

02:00PM (local)#NRLWSTCRO

Leichhardt Oval

6

Vs

18

Sunday 11st March

02:00PM (local)#NRLCRONEW

Remondis Stadium

17

Vs

14

Monday 19th March

07:00PM (local)#NRLCROMAN

Remondis Stadium

14

Vs

20

Saturday 24th March

08:30PM (local)#NRLNQLCRO

1300 Smiles Stadium

14

Vs

15

Saturday 31st March

05:30PM (local)#NRLPENCRO

Sportingbet Stadium

12

Vs

0

Saturday 7th April

07:30PM (local)#NRLCROSTI

Remondis Stadium

24

Vs

18

Sunday 15th April

02:00PM (local)#NRLCROPAR

Remondis Stadium

22

Vs

44

Sunday 29th April

02:00PM (local)#NRLCANCRO

GIO Stadium

34

Vs

28

Monday 7th May

07:00PM (local)#NRLSOUCRO

ANZ Stadium

12

Vs

10

Sunday 13rd May

03:00PM (local)#NRLCROMEL

Remondis Stadium

26

Vs

6

Monday 21st May

07:00PM (local)#NRLCBYCRO

ANZ Stadium

29

Vs

20

Monday 4th June

07:00PM (local)#NRLPARCRO

Pirtek Stadium

22

Vs

12

Sunday 10th June

02:00PM (local)#NRLCROGLD

Remondis Stadium

20

Vs

19

Saturday 16th June

05:30PM (local)#NRLCROWAR

Remondis Stadium

12

Vs

26

Friday 29th June

07:35PM (local)#NRLBRICRO

Suncorp Stadium

14

Vs

14

Monday 9th July

07:00PM (local)#NRLCROSYD

Remondis Stadium

18

Vs

10

Sunday 15th July

03:00PM (local)#NRLSTICRO

WIN Stadium

4

Vs

36

Sunday 22nd July

02:00PM (local)#NRLCROCAN

Remondis Stadium

20

Vs

21

Saturday 28th July

07:30PM (local)#NRLCROPEN

Remondis Stadium

4

Vs

45

Sunday 5th August

02:00PM (local)#NRLWARCRO

Mt Smart Stadium

26

Vs

4

Monday 13rd August

07:00PM (local)#NRLNEWCRO

Hunter Stadium

20

Vs

7

Saturday 18th August

07:30PM (local)#NRLCROSOU

Remondis Stadium

20

Vs

18

Monday 27th August

07:00PM (local)#NRLMELCRO

AAMI Park

22

Vs

36

Sunday 2nd September

03:00PM (local)#NRLCRONQL

Remondis Stadium