Main content

Updated team lists: Broncos v Dragons

Updated team lists: Broncos v Dragons
Euan Aitken returns for the Dragons in Round 24. Credit: Grant Trouville. Copyright: NRL Photos.

The Broncos and Dragons have finalised their line-ups for their Round 24 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Ben Hunt will shift back to the bench with Sam Thaiday to start for the Broncos, who have named an otherwise unchanged 17.

Nene Macdonald is out for the Dragons, with Euan Aitken joining the backline. Tariq Sims starts in the front row with Leeson Ah Mau back to the bench. Hame Sele and Taane Milne drop off the bench, replaced by Josh McCrone and Will Matthews.



1 Darius Boyd (c)
2 Corey Oates
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Kodi Nikorima
8 Korbin Sims
14 Sam Thaiday 
10 Adam Blair
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire

9 Ben Hunt
15 Tevita Pangai Junior
16 Jai Arrow
17 Herman Ese'ese


1 Matthew Dufty
3 Josh Dugan 
21 Euan Aitken 
4 Timoteo Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Kurt Mann
14 Tariq Sims 
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin

8 Leeson Ah Mau 
16 Blake Lawrie
18 Josh McCrone
19 Will Matthews


Send to a friend:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Name:
Friend's Email:
loading image needs to go here