Main content

Updated team lists: Tigers v Sea Eagles

Updated team lists: Tigers v Sea Eagles
Michael Chee-Kam will start for Wests Tigers in Round 23. Credit: Robb Cox. Copyright: NRL Photos.

The Tigers and Sea Eagles have finalised their line-ups for Sunday's Round 23 Telstra Premiership clash.

Michael Chee-Kam will start in the back row for Wests Tigers with Chris Lawrence out and Josh Aloiai joining the interchange.

There are no late changes for the Sea Eagles who are 1-17.


‌Wests Tigers 

1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Esan Marsters
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Malakai Watene Zelezniak
6 Tuimoala Lolohea
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods (c)
9 Matt McIlwrick
10 Tim Grant
16 Michael Chee-Kam
12 Elijah Taylor
13 Matthew Eisenhuth

14 Alex Twal
15 Sauaso Sue
17 Jack Littlejohn
18 Josh Aloiai

Sea Eagles 

1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Matthew Wright
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brad Parker
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Shaun Lane
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
15 Lloyd Perrett
16 Darcy Lussick
17 Addin Fonua-Blake

Send to a friend:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Name:
Friend's Email:
loading image needs to go here