You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

2020 Points Leaderboard

The Dally M Medal is presented to the player deemed the competition's Best & Fairest. The voting occurs after each regular season premiership match.

Points allocated for each match and the Dally M Leaderboard are publicised up until Round 12 of the premiership season. After this, voting goes "behind closed doors", with the announcement of the winner during NRL Grand Final Week.


Player Team Votes
Clint Gutherson Parramatta Eels 12
Jason Taumalolo North Queensland Cowboys 11
Harry Grant Wests Tigers 11
Shaun Johnson Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 11
Cameron Smith Melbourne Storm 10
Tom Trbojevic Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 9
Nathan Cleary Penrith Panthers 9
George Williams Canberra Raiders 8
James Tedesco Sydney Roosters 7
Apisai Koroisau Penrith Panthers 7
Jack Wighton Canberra Raiders 7
Luke Keary Sydney Roosters 7
Moeaki Fotuaika Gold Coast Titans 7
Ryan Papenhuyzen Melbourne Storm 7
Benji Marshall Wests Tigers 6
Daniel Saifiti Newcastle Knights 6
David Klemmer Newcastle Knights 6
Mitchell Moses Parramatta Eels 6
Jahrome Hughes Melbourne Storm 6
Victor Radley Sydney Roosters 6
Cameron Munster Melbourne Storm 6
Matthew Dufty St George Illawarra Dragons 6
Josh Hodgson Canberra Raiders 6
Tohu Harris Warriors 6
Cameron McInnes St George Illawarra Dragons 5
Dane Gagai South Sydney Rabbitohs 5
Kodi Nikorima Warriors 5
Isaah Yeo Penrith Panthers 5
Reed Mahoney Parramatta Eels 5
Tim Glasby Newcastle Knights 5
Will Hopoate Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 5
Adam Reynolds South Sydney Rabbitohs 4
Angus Crichton Sydney Roosters 4
Ben Hunt St George Illawarra Dragons 4
Braden Hamlin-Uele Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 4
Cameron Murray South Sydney Rabbitohs 4
Curtis Sironen Manly Sea Eagles 4
Elliott Whitehead Canberra Raiders 4
Paul Vaughan St George Illawarra Dragons 4
Josh McGuire North Queensland Cowboys 4
James Fisher-Harris Penrith Panthers 4
Latrell Mitchell South Sydney Rabbitohs 4
Blake Green Warriors 3
Bradman Best Newcastle Knights 3
Brett Morris Sydney Roosters 3
Cody Walker South Sydney Rabbitohs 3
Corey Thompson Gold Coast Titans 3
Daly Cherry-Evans Manly Sea Eagles 3
Damien Cook South Sydney Rabbitohs 3
David Nofoaluma Wests Tigers 3
Dylan Edwards Penrith Panthers 3
Herman Ese Ese Newcastle Knights 3
Jake Clifford North Qld Cowboys 3
Jarome Luai Penrith Panthers 3
Jesse Ramien Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 3
Matt Burton Penrith Panthers 3
Payne Haas Brisbane Broncos 3
Ryan Matterson Parramatta Eels 3
Liam Knight South Sydney Rabbitohs 3
Josh Jackson Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 3
Jesse Bromwich Melbourne Storm 3
Jayden Brailey Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 3
Josh Morris Sydney Roosters 3
Ken Maumalo Warriors 3
Maika Sivo Parramatta Eels 3
Matt Ikuvalu Sydney Roosters 3
Siosiua Taukeiaho Sydney Roosters 3
Tui Kamikamica Melbourne Storm 3
Mitchell Pearce Newcastle Knights 3
Josh Papalii Canberra Raiders 3
Zac Lomax St George Illawarra Dragons 3
Aaron Woods Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 2
Anthony Milford Brisbane Broncos 2
Charlie Staines Penrith Panthers 2
Dale Finucane Melbourne Storm 2
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 2
Jai Arrow Gold Coast Titans 2
James Tamou Penrith Panthers 2
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves Sydney Roosters 2
Josh Reynolds Wests Tigers 2
Luciano Leilua Wests Tigers 2
Luke Brooks Wests Tigers 2
Scott Sorensen Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 2
Reagan Campbell-Gillard Parramatta Eels 2
Mitchell Barnett Newcastle Knights 2
Michael Jennings Parramatta Eels 2
Josh Mansour Penrith Panthers 2
Brodie Croft Brisbane Broncos 2
Junior Paulo Parramatta Eels 2
Tyrone Peachey Gold Coast Titans 2
Valentine Holmes North Qld Cowboys 2
Viliame Kikau Penrith Panthers 2
Waqa Blake Parramatta Eels 2
Aiden Tolman Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 1
Andrew Fifita Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 1
Ashley Taylor Gold Coast Titans 1
Bryce Cartwright Gold Coast Titans 1
Wade Graham Cronulla Sharks 1
Reece Robson North Qld Cowboys 1
Jarrod Croker Canberra Raiders 1
Josh Aloiai Wests Tigers 1
Coen Hess North Queensland Cowboys 1
Dylan Brown Parramatta Eels 1
Eliesa Katoa Warriors 1
Euan Aitken St George Illawarra Dragons 1
Scott Drinkwater North Queensland Cowboys 1
Sione Katoa Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 1
Suliasi Vunivalu Melbourne Storm 1
Tesi Niu Brisbane Broncos 1
Tex Hoy Newcastle Knights 1
Xavier Coates Brisbane Broncos 1
Kalyn Ponga Newcastle Knights 0
Thomas Flegler Brisbane Broncos 0
Addin Fonua-Blake Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 0
Patrick Carrigan Brisbane Broncos -1
Kotoni Staggs Brisbane Broncos -2
Nathan Brown Parramatta Eels -7
Tevita Pangai-Junior Brisbane Broncos -9