You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons coach Wayne Bennett has today named an unchanged line-up for the NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final against the Roosters at ANZ Stadium this Sunday.

Interchange forward Jarrod Saffy is the only injury concern for the Dragons but will be given until the final moments of the preparation to prove his fitness after having to withdraw prior to the Preliminary Final win against the Tigers with a quadriceps injury.

The team is: Darius Boyd, Brett Morris, Mark Gasnier, Matt Cooper, Jason Nightingale, Jamie Soward, Ben Hornby (c), Neville Costigan, Dean Young, Michael Weyman, Beau Scott, Ben Creagh, Jeremy Smith. Interchange (from): Nathan Fien, Trent Meriin, Matt Prior, Jarrod Saffy, Nick Emmett, Kyle Stanley, Jon Green, Luke Priddis.