You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Fans have decided on six personnel changes to the 2011 Indigenous All Stars team from the side that took the field for the 2010 blockbuster.

The Indigenous All Stars line-up was announced on Tuesday for the 2011 edition of the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars game, taking place on February 12 at Skilled Park.

Notable inclusions are new Rabbitohs recruit Greg Inglis, Test centre Willie Tonga, Bulldogs young guns Jamal Idris and Ben Barba, and livewire Cowboy Matt Bowen. Titans teenager Ryan James will also make his All Stars debut.

Those who played in 2010 but won’t be there in 2011 are Wendell Sailor, Ty Williams, Beau Champion, Ben Jones, Blake Ferguson and Yileen Gordon.

Inglis and Idris were both originally selected for the 2010 match but withdrew through injury.