You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

World Club Challenge opponents Wigan Warriors and St George Illawarra Dragons have announced their squads for Sunday’s clash at the DW Stadium.

Warriors head coach Michael Maguire has named a 9-man squad which includes players from the 0Engage Super League Grand Final. There is also the addition of former Melbourne Storm second row and 0World Club Challenge winner Ryan Hoffman. Wigan give a late fitness test to centre Martin Gleeson ahead of Sunday’s match.

St George Illawarra Dragons announced an 8-man squad that contains players from their 0NRL Grand Final victory. The team will have their final training session tomorrow morning at The Willows, Salford.

Wigan Warriors:
Sam Tomkins, Darrell Goulding, Martin Gleeson, George Carmont, Paul Deacon, Thomas Leuluai, Stuart Fielden, Michael McIlorum, Andy Coley, Harrison Hansen, Joel Tomkins, Sean O’Loughlin, Paul Prescott; Interchange: Ryan Hoffman, Amos Roberts, Lee Mossop, Liam Farrell, Chris Tuson, Stefan Marsh. (Two to be omitted)

St George Illawarra:
Darius Boyd, Brett Morris, Mark Gasnier, Matt Cooper, Jason Nightingale, Jamie Soward, Ben Hornby, Dan Hunt, Nathan Fien, Michael Weyman, Beau Scott, Ben Creagh, Matt Prior; Interchange: Michael Greenfield, Trent Merrin, Jon Green, Bronx Goodwin, Cameron King. (One to be omitted)