You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

All the team line-ups for Round 14 of the Telstra Premiership Season, now updated with the Friday late mail.


New South Wales Blues v Queensland Maroons at ANZ Stadium, Wednesday June 15

See the full Blues and Maroons lineups for Game 2


St George Illawarra Dragons v Gold Coast Titans at WIN Jubilee Oval, 7:45pm

Dragons: Jason Nightingale, Ratu Peni Tagive, Alex McKinnon, Matt Prior, Reece Simmonds, Nathan Fien, Ben Hornby (c), Dan Hunt, Dean Young, Michael Weyman, Jack Bosden, Michael Greenfield, Adam Cuthbertson. Interchange (from): Jon Green, David Gower, Daniel Penese, Jake Marketo, Mitch Rein.
Late Mail: Mitch Rein is the man most likely to drop off the Dragons bench.

Titans: William Zillman, Steve Michaels, Clinton Toopi, Joseph Tomane, David Mead, Preston Campbell, Scott Prince (c), Luke Bailey, Matt Srama, Michael Henderson, Anthony Laffranchi, Mark Minichiello, Luke O'Dwyer. Interchange (from): Matt White, Ryan James, Bodene Thompson, Ben Ridge, Brenton Lawrence.
Late Mail: Luke Bailey is in some doubt, but is still likely to play. Brenton Lawrence is on standby.


Manly-Waringah Sea Eagles v North QLD Cowboys at Brookvale Oval, 7:30pm

Sea Eagles: Brett Stewart, David Williams, Jamie Lyon (c), Steve Matai, Michael Oldfield, Kieran Foran, Daly Cherry-Evans, Jason King (c), Matt Ballin, George Rose, Tony Williams, Joe Galuvao, Glenn Stewart. Interchange (from): Vic Mauro, Jamie Buhrer, Tim Robinson, Darcy Lussick, Daniel Harrison.
Late Mail: Daniel Harrison is likely to drop off the Manly bench.

Cowboys: Matthew Bowen, Ashley Graham, Antonio Winterstein, Gavin Cooper, Kalifa Faifai Loa, Ray Thompson, Michael Morgan, Ashton Sims, Aaron Payne, James Tamou, Tariq Sims, Glenn Hall, Dallas Johnson. Interchange: James Segeyaro, Ben Jones, Scott Bolton, Leeson Ah Mau.


Brisbane Broncos v Canberra Raiders at Suncorp Stadium, 2pm

Broncos: Josh Hoffman, Dane Gagai, Gerard Beale, Dale Copley, Shea Moylan, Corey Norman, Peter Wallace, Nick Kenny, Andrew McCullough, Scott Anderson, Alex Glenn (c), Dane Carlaw, Jack Reed. Interchange: Kurt Baptiste, Dunamis Lui, Mitchell Dodds, David Hala.
Late Mail: Justin Hodges trained with the Broncos this week and is a slim chance to start in the centres in place of Shea Moylan.

Raiders: Nathan Massey, James Stuart, Jarrod Croker, Blake Ferguson, Reece Robinson, Josh McCrone, Sam Williams, Dane Tilse, Alan Tongue (c), Brett White, Joe Picker, Bronson Harrison, Shaun Fensom. Interchange (from):  Glen Buttriss, Josh Miller, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, David Shillington, Josh Papalii.
Late Mail: David Shillington is expected to play, although there is some possibility he could again be out with a pectoral injury.

New Zealand Warriors v Wests Tigers at Mt. Smart Stadium, 4pm

Warriors: Kevin Locke, Krisnan Inu, Lewis Brown, Simon Mannering (c), Manu Vatuvei, James Maloney, Shaun Johnson, Russell Packer, Shaun Berrigan, Jacob Lillyman, Feleti Mateo, Elijah Taylor, Micheal Luck. Interchange (from): Lance Hohaia, Jeremy Latimore, Sione Lousi, Ben Matulino, Steve Rapira.
Late Mail: Elijah Taylor should play despite concerns over a shoulder injury. Steve Rapira is expected to miss out with a wrist injury.

Tigers: Wade McKinnon, Beau Ryan, Blake Ayshford, Tim Moltzen, Mitch Brown, Benji Marshall, Robert Lui, Bryce Gibbs, Robbie Farah (c), Keith Galloway, Simon Dwyer, Gareth Ellis, Chris Heighington. Interchange (from): Liam Fulton, Aaron Woods, Andrew Fifita, Alan Schirnack, Tim Simona.  
Late Mai: Lote Tuqiri is out after failing to recover from an ankle injury; Beau Ryan will start in his place. Tim Simona is a chance to replace Ryan on the bench. Wade McKinnon is still in some trouble with a hamstring problem, with Tim Simona to return to the backline if McKinnin is out.


Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters at AAMI Park, 7pm

Storm: Justin O'Neill, Sisa Waqa, Beau Champion, Maurice Blair, Anthony Quinn, Gareth Widdop, Rory Kostjasyn, Jesse Bromwich, Ryan Hinchcliffe, Bryan Norrie, Adam Blair (c), Kevin Proctor, Todd Lowrie. Interchange: Atelea Vea, Sika Manu, Adam Woolnough, Jaiman Lowe.
Late Mail: Beau Champion has been confirmed as a starter.

Roosters: Rhys Pritchard, Sam Perrett, Justin Carney, Willie Mataka, Joseph 'BJ' Leilua, Braith Anasta (c), Todd Carney, Jason Ryles, Jake Friend, Frank Paul Nuuausala, Tom Symonds, Boyd Cordner, Aidan Guerra. Interchange: Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Tinirau Arona, Mark Riddell, Brad Takairangi.  
Late Mail: Sam Perrett is unlikely to make his return from an ankle injury.