You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The official team lists for Round 21 of the Telstra Premiership season, now updated with the late mail.


Parramatta Eels v Melbourne Storm at Parramatta Stadium, 7.00pm

Eels: Luke Burt, Etu Uaisele, Justin Horo, Ben Smith, Jordan Atkins, Jarryd Hayne, Jeff Robson, Tim Mannah, Matt Keating, Fuifui Moimoi, Nathan Hindmarsh (C), Taniela Lasalo, Reni Maitua. Interchange: Casey McGuire, Shane Shackleton, Mitchell Allgood, Pat O’Hanlon

Storm: Billy Slater, Sisa Waqa, Dane Nielsen, Beau Champion, Justin O'Neill,  Maurice Blair, Cooper Cronk, Jesse Bromwich, Cameron Smith (c), Bryan Norrie, Adam Blair, Jaiman Lowe, Kevin Proctor. Interchange: Ryan Hinchcliffe, Adam Woolnough, Atelea Vea, Robbie Rochow

Late mail: Gareth Widdop (elbow), Matt Duffie (sternum), Sika Manu (hamstring) and Rory Kostjasyn (ankle) are all out. Sisa Waqa comes onto the wing, Beau Champion moves into the centres, Maurice Blair switches to five-eighth and Atelea Vea and Robbie Rochow will also come into the 17.