This Thursday NRL.com will be hosting a Live Chat double header with injured Canberra Raiders five-eighth, Terry Campese, joining Newcastle Knights captain, Kurt Gidley from 11am.

Campese will be available to talk about anything Raiders from 11am AEST (1:00pm NZ), before Kurt Gidley’s chat kicks off at 12pm AEST (2:00pm NZ).

Kurt will talk about how the Knights are tracking on their run towards the Telstra Premiership Finals Series, including Sunday’s clash against the Canberra Raiders from Ausgrid Stadium.

To pre-register for the live chats, simply add your email address below.

NRL.com Chat Schedule:
11:00am - Terry Campese (Raiders)
12:00pm - Kurt Gidley (Knights)