You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Each year, the Provan Summons Medal is awarded to the standout player of the NRL season - as voted by the fans.

Throughout the season fans have been encouraged to vote in a three, two, one system for the players they thought were best in each match.

It's down to the business end of the voting and, in an NRL first, we're releasing the names of the leading contender for the award at each club and encouraging fans to vote for their favourite.

This year's Provan Summons looks like it will go down to the wire - click on the links to the right to see which player is leading the voting from your club and lend them your support through our voting system.


Congratulations to the six prize winners below, who will each receive 10 to a regular season NRL tickets.

1. Brendon Kim
2. Jacob Sainty
3. Ella Hingston
4. Chloe Lewis
5. Emma Skelly
6. Joh Parry