You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dally M Awards are less than two weeks away and with last year’s winner Todd Carney now out of the running, a new king of the game will be crowned at Sydney’s Town Hall on Tuesday September 6.

After voting went behind closed doors at the end of Round 16, Johnathan Thurston was leading comfortably from Paul Gallen, but injuries to both players has given others the opportunity to play catch up.

But the Dally M Player of the Year is not the only award up for grabs. A total of 19 awards will be awarded on rugby league's 'night of nights' including Rookie of the Year, Coach of the Year, Captain of the Year and nine positional awards which constitute the Team of the Year.

To see your club's Dally M contenders, and get your vote in for the Provan Summons medal, click your team's link on the right.