You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

As Melbourne Storm tonight celebrate winning the 2011 Minor Premiership, members and fans are reminded that tickets for Week One of the Telstra Premiership Finals Series will go on sale to Ticketed Club Members of the competing NRL clubs tomorrow from 10am and to the general public from 10am on Tuesday.

The schedule for Week 1 of the 2011 NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series is:

1st Qualifying Final:  Friday, September 9, 7.45pm, ANZ Stadium Sydney
NRL: (4) Wests Tigers v (5) St George Illawarra Dragons, 7.45pm
Toyota Cup:  (2) North Queensland Cowboys v (7) Wests Tigers 5.15pm
Gates Open: 5pm

2nd Qualifying Final: Saturday, September 10, 6.30pm, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
NRL: (3) Brisbane Broncos v (6) Warriors, 6.30pm
Toyota Cup: (1) Warriors v (8) Newcastle Knights, 4pm
Gates Open: 3.45pm:

3rd Qualifying Final: Saturday, September 10, 8.30pm, SFS, Sydney
NRL: (2) Manly Sea Eagles v (7) North Queensland Cowboys, 8.30pm
Toyota Cup: (3) Cronulla Sharks v (6) Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 6pm
Gates Open: 5.45pm

4th Qualifying Final: Sunday, September 11, 4pm, AAMI Park, Melbourne
NRL: (1) Melbourne Storm v (8) Newcastle Knights, 4pm
Toyota Cup: (4) Melbourne Storm v (5) Sydney Roosters 1.30pm
Gates Open: 1.15pm

For all Telstra Premiership Finals Series match and ticket details, log on to