You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Brisbane’s stunning victory tonight at Suncorp Stadium has set the scene for an enthralling round of Preliminary Finals as four teams compete for the right to play in the 2011 NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final.

The schedule for the NRL Telstra Premiership Preliminary Finals is:

Friday, September 23, Sydney Football Stadium
7.45pm: NRL: Manly Sea Eagles v Brisbane Broncos
5.15pm: Toyota Cup: North Qld Cowboys v Cronulla Sharks

Saturday, September 24, AAMI Park, Melbourne
7.45pm: Melbourne Storm v Warriors
5.15pm: Toyota Cup: Warriors v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

With Preliminary Finals matches in the Telstra Premiership Finals Series schedule now determined, it is important that Ticketed Club Members and all fans are aware of how to secure tickets for the biggest games of the year.

Ticketed Club Members of Telstra Premiership Finals teams will have priority access to tickets for the Preliminary Finals from 10am-6pm on Monday, September 19, ahead of their release to the public from 10am on Tuesday, September 20. members and Non-Ticketed Club Members of the competing NRL teams will also have priority ticket access online from 8pm Monday, September 19, to 8am Tuesday, September 20.

Already, Ticketed Club Members will have received by email a special ‘Advantage Access Number’ to use when booking tickets. Ticketed Club Members will be able to purchase 10 tickets per membership.

All fans should consult either their club or for specific match details. Ticket prices (below) for both Finals are the same.

Tickets will be available through Ticketek on 132 849, at Ticketek outlets or online at

New Zealand customers can call 0800 842 538 or +61 132 849. 

Price Category




















The 2011 NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final will be played at Sydney’s ANZ Stadium starting at 5pm on Sunday, October 2.