You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The official team lists for Week 3 of the 2011 Telstra Premiership Final Series, now updated with Peter Sterling's Late Mail.

For full ticketing and final series information visit


Manly Sea Eagles v Brisbane Broncos at Sydney Football Stadium, 7:45pm.

Sea Eagles: Brett Stewart, Michael Robertson, Jamie Lyon (c), Steve Matai, Will Hopoate, Kieran Foran, Daly Cherry-Evans, Joe Galuvao, Matt Ballin, Brent Kite, Anthony Watmough, Tony Williams, Shane Rodney. Interchange (from): Tim Robinson, Jamie Buhrer, Vic Mauro, George Rose, Terence Seuseu

Broncos: Gerard Beale, Dale Copley, Jack Reed, Justin Hodges, Jharal Yow Yew, Matt Gillett, Peter Wallace, Josh McGuire, Andrew McCullough, Ben Hannant, Alex Glenn, Sam Thaiday, Corey Parker. Interchange (from): Ben Hunt, Scott Anderson, Ben Te'o, David Hala.

Peter Sterling's Late Mail: Matt Gillett has moved into five-eighth to replace the injured Darren Lockyer.

Highlights: Last time they played


Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors at AAMI Park, 7:45pm.

Storm: Billy Slater, Matt Duffie, Dane Nielsen, Beau Champion, Anthony Quinn, Gareth Widdop, Cooper Cronk, Jesse Bromwich, Cameron Smith (c), Bryan Norrie, Kevin Proctor, Sika Manu, Todd Lowrie. Interchange (from): Ryan Hinchcliffe, Rory Kostjaysen, Adam Woolnough, Jaiman Lowe, Troy Thompson, Sisa Waqa, Maurice Blair, Atelea Vea.

Peter Sterling's Late Mail: There are injury concerns over Beau Champion and Rory Kostjaysen.

Warriors: Kevin Locke, Bill Tupou, Lewis Brown, Krisnan Inu, Manu Vatuvei, James Maloney, Shaun Johnson, Sam Rapira, Aaron Heremaia, Jacob Lillyman, Feleti Mateo, Simon Mannering (c), Micheal Luck. Interchange (from): Lance Hohaia, Russell Packer, Ben Matulino, Elijah Taylor, Steve Rapira

Peter Sterling's Late Mail: Ivan Cleary could make late changes, including starting with Feleti Mateo on the bench.

Highlights: Last time they played