You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Australian Rugby League is pleased to announce the following 24 players have today been selected to represent the VB Kangaroos in the 2011 Four Nations tournament to be held in the United Kingdom.

Darren Lockyer (c) (Brisbane Broncos)
Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos)
Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)
Jharal Yow Yeh (Brisbane Broncos)
David Shillington (Canberra Raiders)
Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks)
Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly Sea Eagles)
Brett Stewart (Manly Sea Eagles)
Glenn Stewart (Manly Sea Eagles)
Anthony Watmough (Manly Sea Eagles)
Tony Williams (Manly Sea Eagles)
Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)
Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)
Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)
Akuila Uate (Newcastle Knights)
Matt Scott (North Qld Cowboys)
Johnathan Thurston (North Qld Cowboys)
Luke Lewis (Penrith Panthers)
Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
David Taylor (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Keith Galloway (Wests Tigers)
Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
Chris Lawrence (Wests Tigers)

The final VB Kangaroos team to play New Zealand at Ausgrid Stadium in Newcastle on Sunday, October 16 will be announced on Friday, October 7.