You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eleven players with NRL experience have been named to represent the ARL Junior Kangaroos for their upcoming international against the New Zealand Junior Kiwis on Sunday, October 16, at Ausgrid Stadium, Newcastle.

Nathan Massey, Cameron King, Dane Gagai and Josh Jackson gain selection for the second time in the ARL Junior Kangaroos as they were part of the David Hamilton coached side which drew the 2010 series with the Junior Kiwis one-all.

The North Queensland Cowboys duo of Moses Pangai and Kyle Feldt have also been rewarded with selection after exemplary grand final performances against the New Zealand Warriors NYC side.

The team will assemble on Tuesday, October 11, from 3pm at the Executive Inn located at Wests Newcastle, New Lambton, for medicals.

2011 ARL Junior Kangaroos Squad:
Kurt Baptiste (Brisbane Broncos)
Dane Gagai (Brisbane Broncos)
Nathan Massey (Canberra Raiders)
Dale Finucane (Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs)
Josh Jackson (Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs)
Stewart Mills (Cronulla Sharks)
Chad Townsend (Cronulla Sharks)
Tyrone Roberts (Newcastle Knights)
Kyle Feldt (North Queensland Cowboys)
Moses Pangai (North Queensland Cowboys)
Jack De Belin (St George-Illawarra Dragons)
Alex McKinnon (St George-Illawarra Dragons)
Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters)
Ethan Lowe (Sydney Roosters)
Tautau Moga (Sydney Roosters)
Matthew Groat (Wests Tigers)
Jacob Miller (Wests Tigers)