You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Rugby Football League today named a 22-man England Knights squad to feature in their upcoming autumn programme. The squad includes five players from Warrington Wolves, three players each from Wigan Warriors and St Helens whilst Hull FC, Hull KR and Leeds Rhinos all have two players selected.

Bradford Bulls, Castleford Tigers and Harlequins RL all have one player in the Knights squad which will make a competitive debut against France at Leigh Sports Village on Saturday, October 15 (3.00pm)

The England Knights are a new development team for England, designed to introduce emerging talent to international Rugby League.

The 22-man squad for the England Knights 2011 autumn programme (professional club and community club in brackets):
Joe Arundel (Castleford Tigers, Castleford Panthers)
Jodie Broughton (Salford City Reds, Queens)
Josh Charnley (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Pats)
Chris Clarkson (Leeds Rhinos, East Leeds)
Paul Clough (St Helens, Blackbrook)
Mike Cooper (Warrington Wolves, Latchford Albion)
James Donaldson (Bradford Bulls, Wath Brow Hornets)
Liam Farrell (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Pats)
Jamie Foster (St Helens, Blackbrook)
Luke Gale (Harlequins RL, Middleton Marauders)
Zak Hardaker (Leeds Rhinos, Featherstone Lions)
Ben Harrison (Warrington Wolves, Barrow Island)
Danny Houghton (Hull FC, East Hull)
Scott Moore (St Helens, Blackbrook)
Lee Mossop (Wigan Warriors, Hensingham)
Richie Myler (Warrington Wolves, Halton West Bank)
Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves, Wigan St Pats)
Chris Riley (Warrington Wolves, Woolston Rovers)
Matty Smith (Salford City Reds, Blackbrook)
Liam Watts (Hull KR, Featherstone Lions)
Kris Welham (Hull KR, Myton Warriors)
Joe Westerman (Hull FC, Featherstone Lions)