You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs forward Dale Finucane and Cronulla Sharks halfback Chad Townsend have been named co-captains of the ARL Junior Kangaroos for their one-off international against the Junior Kiwis this Sunday at Ausgrid Stadium, Newcastle.

The Andrew Patmore coached Junior Kangaroos will have their final training session today in Newcastle before their match which is scheduled to kick-off at 1.45pm.

The side features 11 players with NRL experience as well as 2011 Toyota Cup team of the year members Jack De Belin, Alex McKinnon (St George Illawarra), Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters), Jacob Miller (Wests Tigers), Dale Finucane (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Dane Gagai (Brisbane Broncos) and Kyle Feldt (North Queensland Cowboys).

The side also includes 17 year old wonder kid Tautau Moga who, by definition, could feature in this side for another three years.

The squad will have their jerseys presented tonight by Kangaroos Captain Darren Lockyer and Vice-captain Cameron Smith.

The ARL Junior Kangaroos will line up as follows:
1. Dane Gagai (Brisbane Broncos)
2. Kyle Feldt (North Queensland Cowboys)
3. Moses Pangai (North Queensland Cowboys)
4. Tautau Moga (Sydney Roosters)
5. Stewart Mills (Cronulla Sharks)
6. Jacob Miller (Wests Tigers)
7. Chad Townsend (C) (Cronulla Sharks)
8. Matthew Groat (Wests Tigers)
9. Cameron King (St George Illawarra Dragons)
10. Jack De Belin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
11. Joshua Jackson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
12. Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
13. Dale Finucane (C) (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

14. Nathan Massey (Canberra Raiders)
15. Alex McKinnon (St George Illawarra Dragons)
16. Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters)
17. Ethan Lowe (Sydney Roosters)
18. Tyrone Roberts (Newcastle Knights)