You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

VB Kangaroos coach Tim Sheens has today named a 20-man squad to play New Zealand in the opening match of the Gillette Four Nations tournament at Warrington’s Halliwell Jones Stadium from 8pm on Friday, October 28.

Beau Scott, Greg Inglis and Corey Parker have been included on a seven-man bench in a squad that includes the same 17 players that defeated New Zealand 42-6 in Newcastle on October 16.

The VB Kangaroos squad to play New Zealand is:

1. Billy Slater

2. Akuila Uate

3. Willie Tonga

4. Chris Lawrence

5. Darius Boyd

6. Darren Lockyer (c)

7. Johnathan Thurston

8. Paul Gallen

9. Cam Smith

10. Matt Scott

11. Luke Lewis

12. Sam Thaiday

13. Anthony Watmough

14. Cooper Cronk

15. Keith Galloway

16. David Shillington

17. Tony Williams

18. Beau Scott

19. Greg Inglis

20. Corey Parker