You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Would you like to own a signed 2011 Indigenous All Stars jersey?

Simply pick your 2012 Indigenous All Stars team and purchase a ticket to the 2012 Harvey Norman All Stars match at Skilled Park on the Gold Coast on February 4, 2012 and you will automatically be in the running to win this fantastic prize.

The 2011 Indigenous All Stars team were captained by Australian representative Johnathan Thurston and featured young guns Jharal Yow Yeh and 2011 NRL top try-scorer Ben Barba. Also donning the unique Indigenous All Stars jersey were veterans Scott Prince, Matt Bowen and Jamie Soward who put in a remarkable effort in an exciting match of football where the NRL All Stars emerged victorious over their Indigenous counterparts

To register and vote for your team, visit the NRL All Stars voting page.

Tickets to the 2012 All Stars clash can be purchased through Ticketek

You have until midnight, November 28 to enter your team and purchase tickets – so make sure you don’t miss out!

Please note – only Australian residents are eligible for this promotion.

For Terms and Conditions click here