You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The official times and venues for Rounds Nine and Ten of the 2012 Telstra Premiership season.

Friday - 4th May 2012
Eels Vs Bulldogs ANZ Stadium 7.35pm Channel 9
Cowboys Vs Dragons Dairy Farmers Stadium 7.35pm Channel 9
Saturday - 5th May 2012
Warriors Vs Broncos Mt Smart Stadium 7.30pm Fox Sports
Titans Vs Wests Tigers Skilled Park 7.30pm Fox Sports
Panthers Vs Storm Centrebet Stadium 7.30pm Fox Sports
Sunday - 6th May 2012
Sea Eagles Vs Raiders Brookvale Oval 2.00pm Fox Sports
Roosters Vs Knights Allianz Stadium 3.00pm Channel 9
Monday - 7th May 2012
Rabbitohs Vs Sharks ANZ Stadium 7.00pm Fox Sports

Friday - 11th May 2012
Broncos Vs Sea Eagles Suncorp Stadium 6.45pm Channel 9
Bulldogs Vs Titans Suncorp Stadium 8.30pm Channel 9
Saturday - 12th May 2012
Warriors Vs Roosters Mt Smart Stadium 7.30pm Fox Sports
Knights Vs Cowboys Hunter Stadium 7.30pm Fox Sports
Sunday - 13th May 2012
Raiders Vs Eels Canberra Stadium 2.00pm Fox Sports
Sharks Vs Storm Toyota Stadium 3.00pm Channel 9
Monday - 14th May 2012
Panthers Vs Dragons Centrebet Stadium 7.00pm Fox Sports