You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Official team lists for the 2012 Rep Round.


New Zealand V Australia at Eden Park, 8:15pm (local)

NEW ZEALAND (Squad): Gerard Beale (Brisbane Broncos), Adam Blair (Wests Tigers), Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm), Nathan Fien (St George-Illawarra Dragons), Alex Glenn (Brisbane Broncos), Josh Hoffman (Brisbane Broncos), Shaun Johnson (Warriors), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters), Issac Luke (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Simon Mannering (Warriors), Benji Marshall (c) (Wests Tigers), Ben Matulino (Warriors), Sam McKendry (Penrith Panthers), Jason Nightingale (St George-Illawarra Dragons), Frank Pritchard (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs), Jeremy Smith (Cronulla Sharks), Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys), Manu Vatuvei (Warriors), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Sydney Roosters)

AUSTRALIA: Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm), Darius Boyd (Newcastle Knights), Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Justin Hodges (Brisbane Broncos), Akuila Uate (Newcastle Knights), Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys), Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm), Paul Gallen (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Cameron Smith (c) (Melbourne Storm), David Shillington (Canberra Raiders), David Taylor (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos), Luke Lewis (Penrith Panthers). Interchange: Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Ben Hannant (Brisbane Broncos), James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys), Anthony Watmough (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles). 18th man: Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos)


New South Wales U20's v Queensland U20's at Centrebet Stadium, 7:30pm (local)

NEW SOUTH WALES U20'S: Evander Cummins (St George Illawarra Dragons), Young Tonumaipea (Melbourne Storm), Cheyse Blair (Parramatta Eels), Ed Murphy (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Chanel Mata’Utia (Newcastle Knights), Harry Seijka (Penrith Panthers), Jacob Miller (Wests Tigers), Matt Groat (Wests Tigers), Michael Lichaa (Cronulla Sharks), Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters), Alex McKinnon (Newcastle Knights), Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters), Vaipuna Tia Kilifi (Penrith Panthers). Interchange: Paul Carter (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Jack Stockwell (St George Illawarra Dragons/Cutters), David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Shannon Boyd (Canberra Raiders). 18th Man: Lachlan Burr (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

QUEENSLAND U20'S: Lachlan Maranta (Brisbane Broncos/Norths Devils), Hymel Hunt (Gold Coast Titans),Tautau Moga (Sydney Roosters), Edrick Lee (Canberra Raiders), Aaron Whitchurch (Brisbane Broncos/Redcliffe Dolphins), Kurt Mann (Newcastle Knights), Benjamin Hampton (Melbourne Storm), Korbin Sims (Newcastle Knights), Alex Elisala (North Queensland Cowboys), Dylan Napa (Sydney Roosters), Caleb Timu (Brisbane Broncos), Mitchell Frei (Brisbane Broncos/Norths Devils), Chris Grevsmuhl (North Queensland Cowboys). Interchange: Benn Malley (Brisbane Broncos), Corey Oates (Brisbane Broncos), Brandon Tago (Sydney Roosters), Moses Mbye (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs). 18th man: Kirisome Auva'a (Melbourne Storm)


New South Wales Country Origin v New South Wales City Origin at Glen Willow Oval Mudgee, 3:00pm (local) 

COUNTRY: Brett Morris (St George Illawarra Dragons), James McManus (Newcastle Knights), Josh Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Matt King (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Blake Ferguson (Canberra Raiders), Todd Carney (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Jarrod Mullen (Newcastle Knights), Luke Douglas (Gold Coast Titans), Ryan Hinchcliffe (Melbourne Storm), Michael Weyman (St George Illawarra Dragons), Beau Scott (St George Illawarra Dragons), Ben Creagh (St George Illawarra Dragons), Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans). Interchange: , Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Canberra Raiders), Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra Dragons), Tariq Sims (North Queensland Cowboys), Josh McCrone (Canberra Raiders), Chris Houston (Newcastle Knights)

CITY: Lachlan Coote (Penrith Panthers), David Williams (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Joseph Leilua (Sydney Roosters), Chris Lawrence (Wests Tigers), Steve Turner (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels), Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters), Keith Galloway (Wests Tigers), Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers), Tim Mannah (Parramatta Eels), Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne Storm), Corey Payne (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Feleti Mateo (New Zealand Warriors). Interchange: Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers), Jason King (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Jamie Buhrer (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Liam Fulton (Wests Tigers), 18th Man: Bryce Gibbs (Cronulla Sharks). 19th Man: Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks)
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners