You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The following players have been selected to represent the NSW Under 18’s v QLD Under 18’s at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday 13 June 2012 prior to Game Two of the Harvey Norman State of Origin series.

Clinton Gutherson – Manly Sea Eagles
Alex Johnston – South Sydney Rabbitohs
Aaron Gray – South Sydney Rabbitohs
Richard Kennar – Melbourne Storm
Tyrone Phillips – South Sydney Rabbitohs
Mitchell Moses – Balmain Tigers
Shannon Crook – Illawarra Steelers
Frazer Masinamua – Parramatta Eels
Manaia Cherrington - Balmain Tigers
Jake Trbojevic – Manly Sea Eagles
Kelepi Tanginoa – Parramatta Eels
Danny Fualalo – Canterbury Bulldogs
Dean Britt – Melbourne Storm
Bryce Cartwright – Penrith Panthers
Pauli Pauli – Parramatta Eels
Andrew Chard – Illawarra Steelers
Matthew Lodge – Penrith Panthers

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners