You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Dragons - 8th June, 5.30pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWSGI


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
5 Kevin Naiqama
6 Jarrod Mullen (c)
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Travis Waddell
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Chris Houston
13 Jeremy Smith

14 Adam Clydsdale
15 David Fa’alogo
17 Korbin Sims
19 Beau Scott

Coach: Wayne Bennett


1 Josh Dugan
2 Brett Morris
3 Nathan Green
4 Matt Prior
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Chase Stanley
7 Nathan Fien
8 Dan Hunt
9 Mitch Rein
10 Michael Weyman
11 Bronson Harrison
12 Ben Creagh (c)
13 Trent Merrin

14 Cameron King
15 Tyson Frizell
16 Jack de Belin
17 Jack Stockwell

Coach: Steve Price

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners