You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks v Eels - 15th June, 7:30pm, Sharks Stadium | #NRLCROPAR


20 Nathan Stapleton
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Ben Pomeroy
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Beau Ryan
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
19 Sam Tagataese
9 John Morris
14 Chris Heighington
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

8 Andrew Fifita
15 Jayson Bukuya
16 Isaac De Gois
17 Anthony Tupou

Coach: Shane Flanagan


1 Jake Mullaney
2 Ken Sio
3 Ryan Morgan
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Brayden Wiliame
6 Joseph Paulo
7 Chris Sandow
8 Tim Mannah
9 Matt Keating
10 Fuifui Moimoi
11 Reni Maitua
12 Matt Ryan
13 Peni Terepo

14 Ben Roberts
15 Darcy Lussick
16 Mitch Allgood
17 Pat O'Hanlon

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners