You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers v Dragons - 29th June, 7:30pm, Centrebet Stadium | #NRLPENSGI


1 Matt Moylan
2 James Roberts
3 Brad Tighe
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Nigel Plum
9 Kevin Kingston ©
10 Tim Grant
11 Matt Robinson
12 Lewis Brown
13 Ryan Simpkins

14 James Segeyaro
15 Mose Masoe
16 Cameron Ciraldo
17 Clint Newton

Coach: Ivan Cleary


1 Josh Dugan
2 Brett Morris
3 Nathan Green
20 Charly Runciman
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Chase Stanley
7 Nathan Fien
8 Dan Hunt
9 Mitch Rein
10 Jack Stockwell
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Ben Creagh (c)
16 Jack de Belin

4 Matt Prior
14 Cameron King
15 Leeson Ah Mau
17 Michael Weyman

Coach: Steve Price

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners