You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Warriors v Broncos - 30th June, 4:00pm, Mt Smart Stadium | #NRLWARBRI


18 Kevin Locke
1 Glen Fisiiahi
3 Dane Nielsen
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Sam Rapira
9 Nathan Friend
20 Suaia Matagi
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Simon Mannering ©
13 Elijah Taylor

10 Ben Matulino15 Jacob Lillyman
16 Todd Lowrie
17 Dominique Peyroux

Coach: Matthew Elliott


1 Corey Norman
2 Josh Hoffman
3 Jack Reed
4 Justin Hodges
5 Lachlan Maranta
6 Scott Prince
7 Peter Wallace
8 Ben Hannant
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Sam Thaiday ©
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker

14 Ben Hunt
15 Josh McGuire
16 David Hala
17 Mitchell Dodds

Coach: Anthony Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners