You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters v Sea Eagles - 1st July, 7:00pm, Allianz Stadium | #NRLSYDMAN


1 Anthony Minichiello (c)
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
12 Sonny Bill Williams
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Luke O'Donnell
11 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Boyd Cordner
15 Frank-Paul Nuuausala


14 Daniel Mortimer
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Sam Moa
18 Isaac Liu

Coach: Trent Robinson

Sea Eagles

19 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Tom Symonds
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

1 Peta Hiku
15 James Hasson
16 Jamie Buhrer
17 George Rose

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners