You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers v Cowboys - 11th August, 6:30pm, Centrebet Stadium | #NRLPENNQL


1 Matt Moylan
2 Josh Mansour
3 Lewis Brown
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Sam McKendry
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Clint Newton
12 Sika Manu
13 James Segeyaro

14 Jeremy Latimore
15 Ryan Simpkins
16 Mose Masoe
17 Lachlan Coote

Coach: Ivan Cleary


1 Matthew Bowen
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Robert Lui
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Ray Thompson
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Glenn Hall
13 Joel Riethmuller

14 Rory Kostjasyn
15 Tariq Sims
17 Ashton Sims
18 Ricky Thorby

Coach: Neil Henry

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners