You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Bulldogs - 23th August, 7:35pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLSOUCBY


1. Greg Inglis
2. Nathan Merritt
3. Bryson Goodwin
4. Dylan Walker
5. Dylan Farrell
6. John Sutton©
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Luke Burgess
9. Issac Luke
10. Roy Asotasi
11. Chris McQueen
12. Ben Te’o
17. Thomas Burgess

14. Luke Keary
15. Jason Clark
16. George Burgess
13. Ben Lowe

Coach: Michael Maguire


1. Josh Morris
2. Mitch Brown
3. Krisnan Inu
4. Tim Lafai
5. Sam Perrett
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Trent Hodkinson
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Michael Ennis (c)
10. James Graham
11. Frank Pritchard
15. Josh Jackson
13. Dale Finucane

12. Tony Williams
14. Dene Halatau
16. Tim Browne
17. Martin Taupau

Coach: Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners