You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Fantasy legend Corey Parker will play his 300th game for Brisbane when they open their season against the Rabbitohs at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday night.

Brisbane Broncos forward Corey Parker will become the 22nd player to play 300 NRL matches when he takes the field against South Sydney tonight.

Parker will be presented with the match ball from his 300th game following the round-one clash at Suncorp Stadium, officially making him a member of the '300 Club'.

"Not only is Corey playing his 300th match – he has reached the important milestone at the one club," NRL Head of Football Todd Greenberg said.

"He has also played representative football throughout his career which adds to this enormous achievement tonight.

"What strikes me about Corey is that he is incredibly well-respected amongst his peers.

"He will be a deserved member of the '300 Club' and on behalf of all Rugby League fans I would like to congratulate him on this achievement."

The 300 club

App    Player                          Club/s                                                       Years

355     Darren Lockyer            Brisbane                                                    1995-2011

350     Terry Lamb                   Wests, Canterbury                                   1980-1996

349     Steve Menzies             Manly, Northern Eagles                            1993-2008

336     Brad Fittler                    Penrith, Sydney Roosters                        1989-2004

332     Cliff Lyons                    Norths, Manly                                            1985-1999

330     Nathan Hindmarsh       Parramatta                                                 1998-2012

328     Andrew Ettingshausen Cronulla                                                     1983-2000

325     Geoff Gerard                 Parramatta, Manly, Penrith                       1974-1989

318     Jason Croker                Canberra                                                   1991-2006

317     Hazem El Masri             Bulldogs                                                   1996-2009

315     Paul Langmack             Canterbury, Wests, Easts                        1983-1999

315     Luke Priddis                  Canberra, Bris, Penrith, St G. Illa             1997-2010

313     Steve Price                    Bulldogs, Warriors                                    1994-2009

312     Ruben Wiki                    Canberra, Warriors                                   1993-2008

309     Petero Civoniceva         Brisbane, Penrith                                      1998-2012

307     Brett Kimmorley             N'castle, Hunter, Melb, N Eag, Cron, C'bury1995-2010

307     Brent Kite                      St George Illawarra, Manly, Penrith           2002-2014

302     Anthony Minichiello       Sydney Roosters                                        2000-2014

301     Luke Ricketson             Sydney Roosters                                       1991-2005

300     Scott Prince                  North Qld, Bris, Wests Tigers, Gold Coast 1998-2013

300     John Morris                   N'castle, Parramatta, Wests Tigers, Cron 2001-2014


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners