You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Join the discussion of the official team lists for Round 3 of the NRL Telstra Premierhsip, announced on at 5pm AEDT.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners