You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
World All Stars representatives Nene Macdonald (PNG), Semi Radradra (Fiji), Martin Taupau (New Zealand), James Graham (England), Konrad Hurrell (Tonga), Josh Morris (Australia) and Matthew Wright (Samoa).

The seven nationalities to be represented by the World All Stars will be proudly on show courtesy of a jersey design incorporating all seven national flags.

The player number for each player will feature the flag of the country they are representing, Kangaroos legend Darren Lockyer presenting the jerseys at a joint team dinner for the men's and women's teams on Friday evening.


The seven nations lining up against the Indigenous All Stars are Australia (Jarrod Croker, Josh Morris, Adam Reynolds, Cameron Smith, Chris Lawrence, Ryan Hoffman, Michael Ennis, Trent Merrin and Beau Scott), New Zealand (Jordan Kahu, Jeremy Smith, Martin Taupau), England (Gareth Widdop, James Graham, Thomas Burgess), Fiji (Semi Radradra, Kane Evans), Samoa (Matthew Wright), Tonga (Konrad Hurrell) and Papua New Guinea (Nene Macdonald).

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners