You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Panthers v Cowboys

The Panthers and Cowboys have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's Round 23 Telstra Premiership clash.

Penrith have been given a massive boost with Matt Moylan named to make his return at five-eighth, pushing Tyrone May to the bench, Tim Browne starts with Reagan Campbell-Gillard moving back to the bench.

The Cowboys have also made some changes with Ben Hampton replacing Te Maire Martin at five-eighth. Shaun Fensom starts with John Asiata moving back to the bench.
1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
18 Matt Moylan 
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace (c)
16 Tim Browne 
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Moses Leota

6 Tyrone May
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard 
15 Bryce Cartwright
17 James Fisher-Harris


1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Javid Bowen
14 Ben Hampton 
7 Michael Morgan (c)
15 Shaun Fensom 
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Coen Hess
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

8 John Asiata 
16 Corey Jensen
17 Sam Hoare
20 Patrick Mago

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners