You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Eels v Titans

The Eels and Titans have finalised their line-ups for their Round 24 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Siosaia Vave is out for the Eels, with Daniel Alvaro starting at prop and Will Smith joining the bench.

Will Zillman replaces the injured Jarryd Hayne (ankle) at fullback for the Titans with Phillip Sami coming into the side on the wing. Jarrod Wallace (knee) and Max King are also out, with Morgan Boyle starting at prop, Leivaha Pulu starting at lock and Ben Nakubuwai joining the bench.

1 Bevan French
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Kirisome Auva'a
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitchell Moses
14 Daniel Alvaro
9 Cameron King 
10 Tim Mannah (c)
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Nathan Brown

15 Kenny Edwards
16 Suaia Matagi
17 Peni Terepo
19 Will Smith

5 William Zillman 
2 Anthony Don
3 Dale Copley
4 John Olive
20 Phillip Sami 
6 Tyrone Roberts
7 Ashley Taylor
18 Morgan Boyle 
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James (c)
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Joe Greenwood
16 Leivaha Pulu

14 Kane Elgey
15 Nathaniel Peteru
17 Paterika Vaivai
19 Ben Nakubuwai 

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners