You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2021 NRL club player of the year award winners

The 16 club players of the year award winners from the 2021 Telstra Premiership season, as they are announced.

Brisbane Broncos: Payne Haas gets third straight Paul Morgan Medal

Canberra Raiders: Jordan Rapana named Meninga Medallist

Canterbury Bulldogs: Josh Jackson the Dr George Peponis Player of the Year

Cronulla Sharks: Will Kennedy picks up Monty Porter Medal

Gold Coast Titans: Tino Fa'asuamaleaui collects Paul Broughton Medal

Manly Sea Eagles: To be announced

Melbourne Storm: To be announced

Newcastle Knights: Jacob Saifiti wins Danny Buderus Medal

Warriors: Tohu Harris wins Simon Mannering Medal

North Queensland Cowboys: Hess awarded Paul Bowman Medal

Parramatta Eels: To be announced

Penrith Panthers: To be announced

South Sydney Rabbitohs: To be announced

St George Illawarra Dragons: Ben Hunt claims Dragons Medal

Sydney Roosters: To be announced

Wests Tigers: To be announced