NRL Holden Women’s Premiership

In 2018, the NRL will host the very first Premiership competition for women's rugby league.

The Brisbane Broncos, St George Illawarra Dragons, Sydney Roosters and New Zealand Warriors will compete in the inaugural competition, with excitement and anticipation building as to who will reign victorious come Grand Final day.

The competition will be played throughout the NRL Finals Series.

Women's Premiership Teams

Information on teams, matches and how you can show your support will be housed right here on the home of women's rugby league, so make sure you check back in regularly to receive the latest updates.

It's the Same Game. Our Way.

Sign up to the Tickets Waitlist on

Stay up to date with all the latest in Women's Rugby League news through